Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

Seriously? I finally make a choice for myself. I finally decide that I am not going to be a lazy ass. I try to make a change in my life and I physically am limited. Ugh.

I get it. I know it. I am hard on myself. I expect too much. I know that this is a life change  but I am just so frustrated that there are things I am not physically able to do because of pain.

It isn’t that awesome, accomplished pain/sore you get from working out.. it is actual pain. I mean, from the fibromyalgia  symptoms to my general aches and my inflamed knee. Lord. Annoying.

I am going to see a podiatrist for the arch aches and I am preping myself for plantar faciatis. Another thing. Part of me wishes I was a hypochondriac but shit is actually wrong with me.

I want to be strong. I want to be healthy. I want to be okay. I want to be happy.

image

Leave a Reply

