Nee. The K is silent. 

Runner’s knee. Ridiculous when I’m not a runner, right? Well, tell that to my knees. LOL! Joe Barron was also told he has this. Also not a runner. 

Honestly, I hate when people ask about the kinesio tape. Maybe it is just the way that they asked about it. But having to defend the way that I take care of it, it isn’t any of their business. I guess I am still insecure about the entire thing.. 

Welp. I forgot to post this on Friday, September 9th. It was just really to vent though.

Leave a Reply

