Trying

When people that haven’t seen me for a while say how good I look or say something about how much weight I’ve lost, I usually say, “Yup, I’m trying!” For the most part people smile and say something positive. But there are a few times when people say, “No, you’re doing it!”

Here come in the strange feelings of being proud of myself and my accomplishments. 

This is all so mental. I am working toward trusting myself to do movements, exercises that I swore up and down that I could never do. That it wasn’t possible for me. I’ve come a long way. And yes, I am trying. Yes, I am actually doing it. 

Here’s my sweaty butt print. LMAO 

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

