Fitbit

After 2 years, my fitbit flex decided it was going to quit me. I don’t necessarily need it, but the encouragement from little dots was more motivating than a person telling me to move forward. LOL 

There’s is something about being a better version of myself that I can really get on board with. The fact that I even consider jogging is beyond me in my head. But my body thinks it is a good idea. With my feet always being a problem and my knee deciding to be constantly inflamed, I feel like I could pass but whyyyyyyyy?

I have come far for myself. I am only going to get better, faster, stronger!

Buying a new fitbit too. 

Leave a Reply

